Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Patricia0554 By  Patricia0554    
    08.17.17

    A Deliscious Snack

    I love fruit,and its too expensive your kids will just love eating it in fruit pops,i lve these,there better than other pops.There 100% fruit in these frozen snacks,yeah,plus they are a deliscious snack.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    Yummy

    My and my son really like these popsicles but my husband doesn't. I love that they taste more like actual fruit then some other brands.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kcurrans12 By  Kcurrans12    
    07.10.17

    Delish!

    Best Popsicles Ever. They taste healthier?! I think anyways, I feel better giving these to the kids, and others!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ingrid007 By  Ingrid007    
    06.23.17

    My family absolutely loves these popsicles! You can always find a box in our fridge. Definitely a must have around our home, especially during the summer.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • quisha88 By  quisha88    
    05.18.17

    Beat cha cant have just one

    Every time I purchase a box of these I get the entire box in sitting they are so good. The only down side is that they do not put enough in the box.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jaydesexton By  jaydesexton    
    05.06.17

    A good snack

    Always my go-to popsicle. It's great for any time of the day and it's not too sweet. I love the chunks of fruit in it and how natural they taste.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrsedwards86 By  mrsedwards86    
    04.24.17

    Tastey

    This my favorite brand I love eating this real natural fruits even healthy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • themomtip By  themomtip    
    04.22.17

    Great for a summer day!

    These are amazing. The chunks of strawberries are excellent. I highly recommend these when you want something cold and sweet but you are trying to stay away from fattening ice cream.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    FAB FRUITY FROZEN

    a frozen, full of fruity flavor on a stick!! Best fruit bar ever!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Alindra13 By  Alindra13    
    03.08.17

    Not only do they taste great, they're healthy too! My entire family loves them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.