Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Patricia0554 By  Patricia0554    
    08.17.17

    The Cat in the Hat Book

    This book Cat in the Hat,is a good book even when i was a little girl,i loved it then,and i still love this book.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Romanj00 By  Romanj00    
    07.13.17

    Great kids book

    Love this book! Every classroom should have this as it's a classic!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    One of my favorites

    I love this book because it's a childhood classic for good reason . It has silly words , bright colors and is just all around fun to read for you kids .

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    07.12.17

    Great classic book

    This is a classic book for children and adults alike. This book never goes out of style and is such a fun and easy read. I am excited to read this book to my little one and have the little ones enjoy the Cat in the Hat as much as I do. This book also has so many meaningful lessons to teach your little ones.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.09.17

    A favorite children's book. So much fun to read! My daughter loves it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    06.07.17

    I grew up reading this book and have read it to my three boys. Hands up this book is a classic and every child should read it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Lorena49 By  Lorena49    
    05.31.17

    Loved this book as a child and love reading this book to my kids o how they love it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    I loved Cat in the Hat when I was small. So I read them to my two kids. There is nothing no one can say bad. They were easy for my kids to read.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Hcelita By  Hcelita    
    05.20.17

    Good started book for toddlers.

    This was one of the first books I bought my son, when he first started out reading. He loved it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Who doesn't like the cat in the hat book please tell me so i can grab them and shake them this book is awesome. I've always loved this book and the movie now my kids love them more then me ..at my kids school they celebrated Dr.suess birthday and i was so excited i volunteered to help decorate.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.