Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.09.17

    A favorite children's book. So much fun to read! My daughter loves it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    06.07.17

    I grew up reading this book and have read it to my three boys. Hands up this book is a classic and every child should read it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Lorena49 By  Lorena49    
    05.31.17

    Loved this book as a child and love reading this book to my kids o how they love it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    I loved Cat in the Hat when I was small. So I read them to my two kids. There is nothing no one can say bad. They were easy for my kids to read.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Hcelita By  Hcelita    
    05.20.17

    Good started book for toddlers.

    This was one of the first books I bought my son, when he first started out reading. He loved it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Who doesn't like the cat in the hat book please tell me so i can grab them and shake them this book is awesome. I've always loved this book and the movie now my kids love them more then me ..at my kids school they celebrated Dr.suess birthday and i was so excited i volunteered to help decorate.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • starshine1802 By  starshine1802    
    04.13.17

    Love it!

    I love this book! I love it so much I planned my baby shower around it!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lowgee82 By  lowgee82    
    04.07.17

    My childhood

    I think this is wonderful for kids. They're such fun books and classic. I remember reading these as a kid and being so proud of myself that i could read a whole book. I could read all his books and it was very rewarding. I recommend these to anyone with kids. Start them off early reading.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DaniBee1073 By  DaniBee1073    
    03.26.17

    Classic

    This book holds a special place in my heart. It was the first book I read by myself as a child and since then I have read it over and over with both my children, just like my parents and grandparents did with me.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SheilaMichelle By  SheilaMichelle    
    02.27.17

    I loved Dr. Seuss when I was a child, they were easy to memorize and I would pretend I was "reading" to my mom before I could read. I bought them for my children and read them to them, they are fun to read!!! Children will always love them. Cat in the Hat was my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.