› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Downy Unstopables

   Unstopables    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 160 93%
rated #8 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
kristennh   ::  
  • 5
  •   
my mom uses these and they make the laundry smell so good and soft
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
160 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Downy Unstopables 
Sort by 
lesliecrn
  • 5
  •   
0
4 days ago   ::  I LOVE unstoppables...easy to us and makes my clothes smell great. I especially like to use them on my sheets...sweet smells = sweet dreams!
rachelrivera1313
  • 4
  •   
0
on May 02, 2015   ::  I used these and i love how they make clothes smell!
bethielutz692
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 25, 2015   ::  I love it. Smells so great. I do wish it had a softener inside the beads so I wouldn't have to add some other product as well as. Just an Idea...
ladyblackdragonluv
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 21, 2015   ::  i love un stopables to use everyday makes my kids clothing smell great for a long time
angee_420
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 21, 2015   ::  This product is amazing I luv how much longer my clothes smell so good because of this I use it ALL THE TIME!!!
bailey0315
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 09, 2015   ::  Smell so good for so long! These are perfect for clothes your print away for the season. They'll come out smelling great!
Trisha1127
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2015   ::  I absolutely love this! I have tried all of them they make my clothes smell so good and my Landry room
ariannanikkole
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 03, 2015   ::  Absolutely obsessed! I bought the lavender colored bottle and add it to my clothes for a kick boost of awesome! I also just cleaned the carpets in my house and added a little of it to the cleaner and now it smells the way Champagne tastes!! Love this stuff!
minky4
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 01, 2015   ::  I was hesitant to jump on the "Downy Unstoppables" train because I really didn't want to add another step to what I find the most tedious homekeeping jobs on my list. But this stuff is great. It really scents your laundry in an easy and efficient way. I've also taken to using these in other ways. I have added a few to the canister in my vacuum and the scent really permeates when I vacuum. Fun product!
Bean52074
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 01, 2015   ::  They smell wonderful.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 16
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Laundry Detergent
 
Method Laundry Detergent
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 6 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 130 3 131
5. shannonmdavi… 135 3 129
side box top image
side box bot image