Downy UnStopables Review | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    my mom uses these and they make the laundry smell so good and soft

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lesleykh By  Lesleykh    
    01.17.16

    My family can't get enough of these! It smells amazing and the smell last a long time! My husbands PT clothes don't have that musty smell, and that's what he loves about this product!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    these are the best and I use this when I wash clothes

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dgomez By  dgomez    
    01.10.16

    this works just like you would want them to unless you use a short cycle in the washer, you will have little bits of product floating around with your laundry as it dries. Would like to see the price drop a bit, expecially since it has no fabric softening in it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    The blue-lidded Unstoppables is, undoubtedly, one of the best products ever invented on the planet. It's SO, SO great for sheets and towels that won't be used right away especially, since it leaves them "fresh" so much longer, so there's less re-washing from that stale smell unused things can get. I've DEFINITELY found that you don't need NEARLY as much as the cap line for it to work, and I just use a sharpie on the outside of my lid for my "redefined" line (literally about a quarter of as much!). I always shop around for these since they are expensive, but with coupons, deals, sales or BOGO's, I always find it worth the price. It's a laundry addition I don't know how I ever went without!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sweetp88 By  Sweetp88    
    09.30.15

    Smells Amazing, but I have to be sure to wash my clothes in hot water or some of the beads will not dissolve. But a little pricey in the store.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrsvickigriffin By  mrsvickigriffin    
    08.14.15

    Its a nice product I think i would buy it more if I saw coupons for it more often I do wish the scent lasted longer I feel I have to use a bunch in order to "smell" anything from it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    Awesome. One of my fav laundry add ins. Smells so good. Smell doesn't last as long as it says but I still love it!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • vrdrago By  vrdrago    
    07.22.15

    Downy Unstoppables work! I love adding the exact necessary amount to my laundry and experimenting with multiple scent combinations. I can go one scent, or a mix depending on my scent inspired purpose. We know scent influences human behavior, what scent influences are you going for? Whatever it is, Downy Unstoppables is definitely the route to go!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lesliecrn By  lesliecrn    
    05.19.15

    I LOVE unstoppables...easy to us and makes my clothes smell great. I especially like to use them on my sheets...sweet smells = sweet dreams!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.02.15

    I used these and i love how they make clothes smell!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.