Downy UnStopables Review | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    my mom uses these and they make the laundry smell so good and soft

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrsvickigriffin By  mrsvickigriffin    
    08.14.15

    Its a nice product I think i would buy it more if I saw coupons for it more often I do wish the scent lasted longer I feel I have to use a bunch in order to "smell" anything from it

      0

  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    Awesome. One of my fav laundry add ins. Smells so good. Smell doesn't last as long as it says but I still love it!

      0

  • vrdrago By  vrdrago    
    07.22.15

    Downy Unstoppables work! I love adding the exact necessary amount to my laundry and experimenting with multiple scent combinations. I can go one scent, or a mix depending on my scent inspired purpose. We know scent influences human behavior, what scent influences are you going for? Whatever it is, Downy Unstoppables is definitely the route to go!

      0

  • lesliecrn By  lesliecrn    
    05.19.15

    I LOVE unstoppables...easy to us and makes my clothes smell great. I especially like to use them on my sheets...sweet smells = sweet dreams!

      0

  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.02.15

    I used these and i love how they make clothes smell!

      0

  • bethielutz692 By  bethielutz692    
    04.25.15

    I love it. Smells so great. I do wish it had a softener inside the beads so I wouldn't have to add some other product as well as. Just an Idea...

      0

  • ladyblackdragonluv By  ladyblackdragonluv    
    04.21.15

    i love un stopables to use everyday makes my kids clothing smell great for a long time

      0

  • angee_420 By  angee_420    
    04.21.15

    This product is amazing I luv how much longer my clothes smell so good because of this I use it ALL THE TIME!!!

      0

  • bailey0315 By  bailey0315    
    04.09.15

    Smell so good for so long! These are perfect for clothes your print away for the season. They'll come out smelling great!

      0

  • Trisha1127 By  Trisha1127    
    04.08.15

    I absolutely love this! I have tried all of them they make my clothes smell so good and my Landry room

      0