› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Downy Unstopables

   Unstopables    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 145 93%
rated #9 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
kristennh   ::  
  • 5
  •   
my mom uses these and they make the laundry smell so good and soft
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
145 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Downy Unstopables 
Sort by 
emilysm1990
  • 5
  •   
0
11 hours ago   ::  I love these and if my husband didn't give me weird looks I would probably carry the bottle around with me....they smell so good! My clothes smell good for weeks and I can't imagine my life without them now.
lickysplitnik
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 19, 2014   ::  Great easy do you just throw it in the wash machine with all the other clothes
staleyashley
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 19, 2014   ::  Love the smell of these. But after using them for some time I began havin an allergic reaction and had to stop using. :( I was do upset about it because these are great!!!!
BellaBell
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 19, 2014   ::  I put these in drawers under couches it keeps my house smelling GREAT!!!! change them out once a week love this product
superstar17at
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 13, 2014   ::  The unstopables make my clothes smell so good that I also put them in my dresser drawers and in the bathroom. Love them they are great but a little pricey.
ezgoingmom
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 07, 2014   ::  These are great. I had got a sample one time and was not sure if they would resolve in cold water. I took my clothes out of the washer and they smelled amazing and so clean
mmrodriquez07
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 05, 2014   ::  These little pellets are amazing!!! The first time I seen them was at the laundry mat and this couple had used them. I was watching her because she was shaking these pellets in her clothes but didn't use any soap. It soaped up a lot and the scent that came from the washing machine masked the horrible odor of the laundry mat! I had to try it! I did and loved it. It leaves a fresh scent that isn't too strong on your clothes and last a while. It also surprisingly cleans the clothes remarkable well.
PHopkins1
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 01, 2014   ::  I can not imagine doing laundry without Downy Unstopables. This product is amazing! Downy unstopables leave clothes smelling fresh, for what seem like weeks. When I walk into my closet, the aroma swarms around me. Also great for individuals with sensitive skin. A lot of laundry products irritate my skin but not Downy Unstopables.
Sina_Veiga
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 22, 2014   ::  Never used it presonally, but my mom uses this and she loves it! Reading other reviews I might just have to go swipe some from her :-P
Barefoots14
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 22, 2014   ::  Such an easy way to get the odors out of clothes in one wash
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 15
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Coldwater
 
Tide Coldwater
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 459 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 114 3 108
5. simbalala 101 3 99
side box top image
side box bot image