› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener

   Simple Pleasures Fabric…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 345 96%
rated #6 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
shannonmdavis72912   ::  
  • 4
  •   
I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
345 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener 
Sort by 
jlt8484
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 16, 2015   ::  LOVE IT, THE SMELL LAST ON THE CLOTHES. THIS IS A MUST/PLUS IN MY HOUSE!!!
Rachael403
  • 5
  •   
1
on Mar 25, 2015   ::  This is by far the best smelling product by downy. It smells great and is long lasting. It is worth the price!
Mvidal
  • 5
  •   
1
on Mar 23, 2015   ::  This is the only fabric softener I would recommend.It smells great and makes my clothes really soft.All the varieties I have tried smell wonderful.
corinnab
  • 5
  •   
1
on Mar 21, 2015   ::  Love this and. It's what I use as a extra step in peaceful naps for daycare linens
shannonmdavis72912
  • 4
  •   
2
on Mar 14, 2015   ::  I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!
charmedchick
  • 5
  •   
1
on Mar 11, 2015   ::  I love the smell of this Downy. It always makes my towels super soft and they always smell so fresh and clean.
katitiak
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 22, 2015   ::  I love the smell of this and the scent lasts a very long time. I wash a comforter with this and it lasts for days.
mtidey
  • 4
  •   
1
on Feb 20, 2015   ::  I love this product. The smell lasts longer than other fabric softners and my clothes feel amazing.
Jrahman0716
  • 3
  •   
1
on Feb 15, 2015   ::  This is my favorite scent from Downy and I use so much of it when I do my laundry. I love curling up in my blankets and smelling this scent or dressing my kid's and smelling this scent on them. It's so simple and light, not overbearing. The product is great and the smell lasts for a while.
ECFWalker
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 24, 2015   ::  It's not washing clothes without it...You just miss that beautiful scent! My clothes are soft and cuddly! I love this product!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 34 35
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Unstopables
 
Downy Unstopables
  • 4.6
4.6 stars | 158 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image