Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    this stuff smells sooooo good!!!!!!! We love it!!!

      0

  • Sweetbee7 By  Sweetbee7    
    05.28.15

    This stuff smells sooo good! Even days, week after you wash your clothes, they still have a great scent to them. I love for my clothes to smell fresh and just washed, even a while after I've actually washed them!

      0

  • cupid77 By  cupid77    
    05.26.15

    I LOVE the smell, and for most people it's probably an awesome product. It definitely softens, but my skin is so incredibly sensitive and I did break out after using it. I would still recommend this to people who aren't sensitive to detergents but unfortunately it wasn't for me.

      0

  • estoeklen By  estoeklen    
    05.21.15

    I am a Downy mom. I love it. Lavender is my favorite. I like that the smell lasts on my bedding.

      0

  • spika750 By  spika750    
    05.18.15

    Wonderful softener without being too strong. The scent lasts quite a while too. Love downy.

      0

  • Jsvsasmommee By  Jsvsasmommee    
    05.14.15

    I love this product, is smells amazing and leaves clothing feeling soft.

      0

  • quteepie By  quteepie    
    05.06.15

    This product smells amazing. Makes our clothes so soft. I just wished that there were better coupons for this product, its a little pricey.

      0

  • Icard24 By  Icard24    
    04.29.15

    My go to fabric softener has to be Downy. I absolutely love how my clothes smell after being washed.

      0

  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    04.16.15

    LOVE IT, THE SMELL LAST ON THE CLOTHES. THIS IS A MUST/PLUS IN MY HOUSE!!!

      0

  • Rachael403 By  Rachael403    
    03.25.15

    This is by far the best smelling product by downy. It smells great and is long lasting. It is worth the price!

      1