Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kams248 By  kams248    
    08.30.16

    My all time favorite fabric softener out there! The way your laundry will smell when it comes out is amazing and it leaves all my laundry feeling so soft, if you haven't tried this you really should!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heidiclark By  Heidiclark    
    08.22.16

    Downy

    This product works great and smells fantastic but the price is to expensive... So I only gave it 4 stars

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • wisdomseeker369 By  wisdomseeker369    
    08.21.16

    LOVE IT

    This smells amazing!! The fragrance lasts a long time, thats a plus. Soft clothes and towels that smell awesome,thats all i need. Its my favorite softener.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    When using downty it makes ur clothes come out smelling great n real soft

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Trinabell By  Trinabell    
    08.05.16

    The beauty is more then just the incredible scent!

    This is a hit in my house. Its smells fantastic. It works quite well. The scent is long lasting. What my sons like even more about it is on top of all that it also doesnt irritate their very sensitive skin & causes rashes or hives like almost every other brand we've tried. The only bad thing about it is the price. Especially in the regular grocery stores. Even with coupons & discount card it was pricey when I grab it last minute. I won't make that mistake again. Cant afford it!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Trinabell By  Trinabell    
    08.05.16

    The beauty is more then just the incredible scent!

    This is a hit in my house. Its smells fantastic. It works quite well. The scent is long lasting. What my sons like even more about it is on top of all that it also doesnt irritate their very sensitive skin & causes rashes or hives like almost every other brand we've tried. The only bad thing about it is the price. Especially in the regular grocery stores. Even with coupons & discount card it was pricey when I grab it last minute. I won't make that mistake again. Cant afford it!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    Smells amazing and it helps keep my clothes from looking work out.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    07.22.16

    I love the smell on my clothes, the whole brand has wonderful smells

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    The best! Love the fragrance, leaves my clothes staying fresh for days!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kendra625 By  kendra625    
    07.06.16

    great variety of scents

    i love fabric softener. my favorite scent was the red bottle, but i believe they quit making it. the scent stayed on your clothes until the next wash. works great.. just wish it were cheaper. (i only buy if on sale or i have a coupon)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.