› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener

   Simple Pleasures Fabric…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 296 95%
rated #7 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
dbvernon   ::  
  • 5
  •   
I thoroughly enjoy Downy Simple. It makes your clothes incredibly soft. But it has an added feature. Downy Simple leaves unique and wonderful scents on your clothes that just make you feel great. Your clothes will smell exceptionally clean. Every time I put on my clothes I all of a sudden feel better. Scents do effect our moods. Anyhow, there are several different scents to choose from. So there is something for someone. I would definitely recommend Downy Simple.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
296 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener 
Sort by 
angsmith
  • 5
  •   
0
2 days ago   ::  LOVE this Downy! My clothes are always so soft and smell so fresh. I strongly recommend.
onlycheryl
  • 5
  •   
0
3 days ago   ::  I use this product with my laundry all the time. I love the scent and freshness of my laundry . My clothes are so soft and the acent last quite awhile on the clothes even while sitting in a drawer.
melissa77
  • 5
  •   
0
5 days ago   ::  I love how Downy makes your clothes so soft and smelling great. Then this was created and I have fell completely in love with it.
ShellyPet
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 25, 2014   ::  Nice, fresh smell. Not overpowering.
lickysplitnik
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 19, 2014   ::  This stuff is very good just little overpriced I would definitely invest in if you have the extra money
BellaBell
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 19, 2014   ::  I like this product it smell great and keeps my clothes soft
superstar17at
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 13, 2014   ::  My clothes smell great when they come out the of the wash. great stuff smell so good.
Mauserati
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 12, 2014   ::  Everything I want in fabric softener. I love all the scents, but usually stick to lavender and once in a blue moon the GAIN scent because it's not so feminine and there are guys in the house.
ezgoingmom
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 07, 2014   ::  I fall in love with this every time Im able to get it. The smell is amazing and it makes your clothes and towels so soft
mmrodriquez07
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 05, 2014   ::  Smells amazing and cleans the clothes great! Love using it and I don't even have to use softener.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29 30
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Unstopables
 
Downy Unstopables
  • 4.6
4.6 stars | 145 Reviews
 
Coldwater
 
Tide Coldwater
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 459 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 114 3 108
5. simbalala 101 3 99
side box top image
side box bot image