› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener

   Simple Pleasures Fabric…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 330 96%
rated #5 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
dbvernon   ::  
  • 5
  •   
I thoroughly enjoy Downy Simple. It makes your clothes incredibly soft. But it has an added feature. Downy Simple leaves unique and wonderful scents on your clothes that just make you feel great. Your clothes will smell exceptionally clean. Every time I put on my clothes I all of a sudden feel better. Scents do effect our moods. Anyhow, there are several different scents to choose from. So there is something for someone. I would definitely recommend Downy Simple.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
330 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener 
Sort by 
SoftWings7
  • 4
  •   
0
1 day ago   ::  Love the smell and that it makes my laundry soft. I use it on my linens, towels and blankets. LLOOVVEE IITT
BarbieMommy
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 11, 2014   ::  Great product, I use with our sleep wear perfect!! Soothing
katheejo
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 04, 2014   ::  LOVE this, just wish it was less expensive. The smell lasts and the clothes feel great!
LeighanneCollum
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 28, 2014   ::  The smell alone is what gets me, but the softness of my clothes is definitely a huge bonus!
gigi_arianna
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 26, 2014   ::  Downy is one of the softest and best smelling fabric softeners.
younique
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 26, 2014   ::  I love this because it smell food and it washes clothes perfectly
GinPhin
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 21, 2014   ::  Love Downey and how soft my clothes feel when I use it...
DHarris1
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 21, 2014   ::  Best smelling fabric softner!!!
AquaSurf00
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 18, 2014   ::  I love this Fabric Softener! It leaves my clothes smelling amazing and extra soft!
serralee1
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 16, 2014   ::  Love! Love! Love this product. Makes clothes smell soooo good.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 33
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Fabric Softener
 
Downy Fabric Softener
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 45 Reviews
 
Coldwater
 
Tide Coldwater
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 464 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 110
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image