Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    Smells amazing and it helps keep my clothes from looking work out.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    07.22.16

    I love the smell on my clothes, the whole brand has wonderful smells

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    The best! Love the fragrance, leaves my clothes staying fresh for days!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kendra625 By  kendra625    
    07.06.16

    great variety of scents

    i love fabric softener. my favorite scent was the red bottle, but i believe they quit making it. the scent stayed on your clothes until the next wash. works great.. just wish it were cheaper. (i only buy if on sale or i have a coupon)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • 38jessa By  38jessa    
    06.19.16

    I love the smell of Downy, especially the Lavender scented ones.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Nbamom By  Nbamom    
    04.23.16

    I think the smell is great and long lasting. Downy puts out a lot of coupons to make price more affordable.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Nbamom By  Nbamom    
    04.23.16

    I think the smell is great and long lasting. Downy puts out a lot of coupons to make price more affordable.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jilliezoey By  jilliezoey    
    04.13.16

    this product not only softens my laundry but leaves it with a great scent that lasts even after taking the clothes out of the dryer. it cares for the fabric also.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jilliezoey By  jilliezoey    
    04.13.16

    this product not only softens my laundry but leaves it with a great scent that lasts even after taking the clothes out of the dryer. it cares for the fabric also.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ComixByrdie By  ComixByrdie    
    04.05.16

    I am not a perfume person, but I do like my clothing to have a nice scent to them. Downy Simple Pleasures provides a nice fragrance to my clothing and helps with the static I seem to attract like a conductor. Because of the price, I only use it for the clothes I do not put in the dryer.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.