› Home & Garden Reviews Laundry Reviews

Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener

   Simple Pleasures Fabric…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 254 95%
rated #7 in Laundry
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
dbvernon   ::  
  • 5
  •   
I thoroughly enjoy Downy Simple. It makes your clothes incredibly soft. But it has an added feature. Downy Simple leaves unique and wonderful scents on your clothes that just make you feel great. Your clothes will smell exceptionally clean. Every time I put on my clothes I all of a sudden feel better. Scents do effect our moods. Anyhow, there are several different scents to choose from. So there is something for someone. I would definitely recommend Downy Simple.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
254 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener 
Sort by 
themusesquill
  • 5
  •   
0
3 days ago   ::  I loved the smell it left on my clothes and how soft my clothes were BUT with sensitive skin it gave me and my son a rash. Not suggested for those with sensitive skin.
janiea
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 05, 2014   ::  Smells sssssoooooooooooooo good!
Ericah82
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 27, 2014   ::  Absolutely love this product. My clothes always smell so good and fresh.
MissV903
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 19, 2014   ::  Love the long lasting fragrance it gives my clothes.
bpark014
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 16, 2014   ::  The pleasant long lasting scent reminds me of unicorns and sweet dreams. It lasted for forever. Each time I pulled something out of the closest after using the Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener I was delighted to get a fresh burst of pure smelly goodness. It left my clothes soft and fluffy without adding too much additional drying time like some other fabric softeners can. It also let the laundry room full of the fresh scent.
vanderson
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 01, 2014   ::  I love the way this smells and how long it lasts.
MariaBB
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 27, 2014   ::  love this stuff! I even spray a mix of this with water to refreshen clothes and bedsheets
Ashvanhees
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 26, 2014   ::  Best smelling softener out there.
bizarreashley
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 24, 2014   ::  I generally use the Downy Simple Pleasures fabric softener on my clothing, bedding and towels. It leaves it smelling fresh and my clothes come out soft. It makes the towels and sheets very soft as well and I love the fresh scent it leaves on them. And no static cling!!
Suzen1121
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 16, 2014   ::  Mmmmm! The smell is amazing. Nothing better than getting into bed with clean great smelling sheets.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 26
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Dryer Bar
 
Bounce Dryer Bar
  • 3.4
3.4 stars | 149 Reviews
 
Coldwater
 
Tide Coldwater
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 452 Reviews
 
Wrinkle Releaser
 
Downy Wrinkle Releaser
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 52 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image