Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jleigh29 By  jleigh29    
    02.11.17

    Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener

    The smell is amazing and my clothes feel refreshed and soft i dont itch afterwards

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    So Soft and Smells So Nice

    Who doesnt like there clothes soft and smelling great. N8t to mention ut really does help extend the vibrant color of the item. Must use with sheets, towels and blankets. Jyst makes them so much more cuddelly.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • zyadooo By  zyadooo    
    01.10.17

    It is excellent, I tried so much that he smelled really good and very beautiful

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    12.08.16

    Love the smell

    This is one of my favorite fabric softner! The smell lasts so long on clothes. It leaves such a relaxing scent not to strong or over powering. Well worth the buy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • iqbal380 By  iqbal380    
    11.15.16

    SMELLS ,SOFT AND NICE ! LOVE THE SOFTENER ,MAKES CLOTHES MORE FRESH !

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • fluffybratton12 By  fluffybratton12    
    10.02.16

    Most amazingly wonderful smelling softener EVER!! Smell also lasts for quite a long time!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    #1 DOWNY

    I LOVE THIS DOWNY MY KIDS SMELLY CLOTHES HAVE TRY SO MANY FABRIC SOFTNER AND NOTHING HAVE DONE THE JOB I WOULD NOT TRADE DOWNY FOR NOTHING IT TAKES THE SMELL OFF THE CLOTHES AND IT LASTTALONG TIME

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kams248 By  kams248    
    08.30.16

    My all time favorite fabric softener out there! The way your laundry will smell when it comes out is amazing and it leaves all my laundry feeling so soft, if you haven't tried this you really should!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heidiclark By  Heidiclark    
    08.22.16

    Downy

    This product works great and smells fantastic but the price is to expensive... So I only gave it 4 stars

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • wisdomseeker369 By  wisdomseeker369    
    08.21.16

    LOVE IT

    This smells amazing!! The fragrance lasts a long time, thats a plus. Soft clothes and towels that smell awesome,thats all i need. Its my favorite softener.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.