Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kcnicole81388 By  Kcnicole81388    
    07.25.16

    I love dove products in general. However, I love this deodorant. It smells amazing and goes on smoothly. It protects me all day and moisturizes my arm pits. I love it. I'd recommend to anyone! It has a great value and is amazing quality for such a low price!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    FRESH SMELL

    OMG THE DOVE MIST ARE AMZING WITH THE MATCHING DEODORANTS AND IS REALLY LONG LASTING I LOVE IT SO DO MY DAUGTHERS

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Julifacedown By  Julifacedown    
    07.15.16

    Yummy body mist

    I love dove body mist. The scent smells good and is long lasting. I actually purchased the yellow purple and pink scents. I love them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Amanda7141 By  Amanda7141    
    07.15.16

    I love dove deodorant, it does not leave a residue and works perfectly.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    I love dove deodorant! It last long, the smells do not get stronger through out the day, you stay fresh and smelling great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sschiphoff By  Sschiphoff    
    07.15.16

    I love all the different scents of the body mist. The scent is light but long-lasting.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Flylia77 By  Flylia77    
    07.15.16

    My favorite

    Love this product it lasts all day smells so good. Its one of my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    I love this deodorant and spray! it last all day and keeps me smelling amazing and super soft!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Tiff_Nichole89 By  Tiff_Nichole89    
    07.06.16

    Smells great

    I like the smell and it seems to last all day. Goes on easy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jgiddens2556 By  Jgiddens2556    
    06.30.16

    Love how it feels applying the deodorant and it gives lasting protection.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.