Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • At first going on this smells great, but once it starts to work the smell is awful. I stick to unscented deoderant, and it works well.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    I love dove products in general, and this product is one of them. I love the smell and how long the mist fragrance last. The deodorant works great as well, I love both items.

      0

  • Arianamarquez By  Arianamarquez    
    08.27.15

    I love this brand for everything they make they all have great smells and they work for what they are made for.

      0

  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    I love the body mist! It stays on for so long, and I never have to reapply!

      0

  • bootswon By  bootswon    
    08.24.15

    I must say that I have never tried these dove products. I do buy dove deodrant just not that one. I would love to try these . cbootsone@charter.net

      0

  • SheAnn By  SheAnn    
    08.18.15

    This deodorant smell so good. I feel clean and fresh with it. I always buy the regular dove but now this will be my favorite.

      0

  • sexyred605 By  sexyred605    
    08.16.15

    Omg how I wish I can own this set I bet it smell GOOD mmmmmm.

      0

  • Mariahhoney By  Mariahhoney    
    08.14.15

    I really love dove great smell that stays on the whole day one of my top picks not strong on your skin

      0

  • Champlife By  Champlife    
    08.09.15

    It's a great product. Dove is a very good company for health care.

      0

  • clarissa27 By  clarissa27    
    08.04.15

    Dove body mist and deodorant collection smells fresh and clean. Super easy to use on the go it gets the job done. I love to use the grapefruit body mist after my workout it gives me a sense of freshness and protected.

      0

  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    08.04.15

    Dove body mist is so good.Its light fragrance will leave you smelling great all day without the strong smell of most perfumes.

      0