› Health & Personal Care Reviews Deodorant Reviews

Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist

   Ultimate go fresh Body …    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 792 94%
rated #1 in Deodorant
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
hannahsmom04   ::  
  • 5
  •   
smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.
least helpful review
Shelleyycarter   ::  
  • 2
  •   
Smells great, but does not last as long as others.
social divider social divider social divider
792 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist 
Sort by 
SoftWings7
  • 4
  •   
0
3 days ago   ::  I really like this product, it has a great smell and it leave my underarms smooth.
osamosa1
  • 5
  •   
0
5 days ago   ::  Love this deodorant. Long lasting and smells good. Leaves my underarms smooth.
Jennayyyyy18
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 10, 2014   ::  This Product is perfect for a woman who doesn't want a strong scent but more of a feminine scent. it is perfect for on the go and it smells great :) Plus the body mist compliments it perfectly
Serendipity8
  • 3
  •   
0
on Dec 03, 2014   ::  This deodorant smells wonderful, not to much that you can smell it through your shirt but just to put on. It doesn't last as long and I feel like I have to "refresh" myself more during the hot seasons then most deodorants I use.
BettyBoop60
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 01, 2014   ::  Deodorant smells good, spray is too strong.
maemae36
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 26, 2014   ::  Works for me. Great stuff.
NEWYORKS1
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 22, 2014   ::  OMG, when Dove body mist goes on sale, everyone wins. I purchase all the females in my family one and make them a gift baskets. I personally use my body mist at night after my shower. It's my added bonus to myself. I love the different body mist scents. Keep them coming Dove.
lutaps
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 16, 2014   ::  I LOVE DOVE products! I am especially in love with the deodorant, doesn't leave my armpits feeling all icky and gooey.
WinWithCindy
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 12, 2014   ::  I love dove products so I give this set a 5 star rating!!! We always stock up and like the fact that we can try all of these for a fraction of the cost because they always include coupons in the paper!
Kaycaskay
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 09, 2014   ::  smells wonderful but they really need to also come out with lotion and bodywash to go with the deodorant and spray.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 79 80
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 110
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image