› Health & Personal Care Reviews Deodorant Reviews

Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist

   Ultimate go fresh Body …    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 800 94%
rated #1 in Deodorant
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
hannahsmom04   ::  
  • 5
  •   
smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.
least helpful review
Shelleyycarter   ::  
  • 2
  •   
Smells great, but does not last as long as others.
social divider social divider social divider
800 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist 
Sort by 
JustMissAsh
  • 5
  •   
0
2 days ago   ::  What a wonderful scent and great Long time coverage. Love the Dove brand and always trying their newer products. Great pricing and quality product. Doesn't leave a filminess under your arms and doesn't dry you out.
LadyInez9
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 18, 2015   ::  Great smell! Goes on clean. A little goes a long way.
stacyj
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 09, 2015   ::  Smells terrific and lasts throughout the day!
Makaylahm
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 09, 2015   ::  Smells great keeps you "covered" and a good cost
shanrenee
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 06, 2015   ::  Smells great, low cost!
borelliam
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jan 06, 2015   ::  Great scent, reapplication is needed for my use during the day. But in my opinion, that is what keeps you fresh
anastasiairina
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 31, 2014   ::  I don't have anything bad to say about this product. I love this product. It smells soooo good.
andreazachmecom
  • 3
  •   
0
on Dec 30, 2014   ::  I like these but they give me a rash I have real sensitive skin
SoftWings7
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 17, 2014   ::  I really like this product, it has a great smell and it leave my underarms smooth.
osamosa1
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 15, 2014   ::  Love this deodorant. Long lasting and smells good. Leaves my underarms smooth.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 79 80
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 119 3 120
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image