Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MacKenziesMomma1977 By  MacKenziesMomma1977    
    08.18.16

    This is my favorite deodorant. It has such an awesome scent and rolls on so smooth. It also leaves me feeling moisturized and soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love dove products they smell good n last along time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • thecullerfulmua By  thecullerfulmua    
    08.10.16

    Perfect for one the go women!

    A must have for on the go! I keep the spray in my purse for a pick me up! Especially in the hot summer weather. It's not too strong where someone would notice that you sprayed it but just enough so that you stay fresh throughout the day. I love that the deodorant and the spray have the same scent. I find the most variety of scents at Target.!! spray away, and enjoy!

    Response From dove

    08.16.16

    I love dove products they smell good n last along time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kcnicole81388 By  Kcnicole81388    
    07.25.16

    I love dove products in general. However, I love this deodorant. It smells amazing and goes on smoothly. It protects me all day and moisturizes my arm pits. I love it. I'd recommend to anyone! It has a great value and is amazing quality for such a low price!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    FRESH SMELL

    OMG THE DOVE MIST ARE AMZING WITH THE MATCHING DEODORANTS AND IS REALLY LONG LASTING I LOVE IT SO DO MY DAUGTHERS

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Julifacedown By  Julifacedown    
    07.15.16

    Yummy body mist

    I love dove body mist. The scent smells good and is long lasting. I actually purchased the yellow purple and pink scents. I love them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Amanda7141 By  Amanda7141    
    07.15.16

    I love dove deodorant, it does not leave a residue and works perfectly.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    I love dove deodorant! It last long, the smells do not get stronger through out the day, you stay fresh and smelling great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sschiphoff By  Sschiphoff    
    07.15.16

    I love all the different scents of the body mist. The scent is light but long-lasting.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Flylia77 By  Flylia77    
    07.15.16

    My favorite

    Love this product it lasts all day smells so good. Its one of my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.