Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    Love this!

    IM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT. its my favorite deodorant and spray. It doesnt have a strong fragrance. It lasts all through the day, on really hard workout and work days. I would highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    Love this!

    IM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT. its my favorite deodorant and spray. It doesnt have a strong fragrance. It lasts all through the day, on really hard workout and work days. I would highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Dove products are pretty good I've always recommended it to my friends and family.. I really can't wait to try this scent

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GenaiS1990 By  GenaiS1990    
    04.19.17

    Body Mists over Perfumes

    I love Dove products. I have personally tried all the mists paired with the deodorants and this one is my favorite. 2 sprits and done. Enough scent to last for hours. Not big on strong perfumes?! This product is a safe bet.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mkayleekay44 By  Mkayleekay44    
    04.18.17

    Love Dove

    I only use Dove deodorant. With freshly shaved armpits you can apply immediately without fear of burning or irritation from ingredients in other types of deodorant. I do however apply it twice a day as needed.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • haleybsmom By  haleybsmom    
    04.13.17

    Great Product

    This product is so great, Always eaves my skin feeling smooth!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Catz1727 By  Catz1727    
    04.12.17

    doesn't smell like your grandmother's feminie spray!! i love dove

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Teresadeck81 By  Teresadeck81    
    04.08.17

    No sweat off my back

    No matter what your doing dove won't let you down. Sweating is something someone else does when they have stress.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DaniBee1073 By  DaniBee1073    
    03.26.17

    Light and refreshing protection.

    I absolutely love each and every one of these deodorant scents. So light and refreshing but tough enough to keep you smelling super fresh. I don't buy anything else.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    03.03.17

    stay fresh

    I love dove body mist. Keeps u fresh and scent stays with u all day long. I use deodorant that goes along with it. A nice price not too expensive to use every day. I love using dove products.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.