Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rebekahrice By  rebekahrice    
    05.03.16

    love this deodorant! nice smell that lasts through my workouts!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MrsWalker By  MrsWalker    
    04.27.16

    Highly Recommend

    Couldn't ask for better perspiration protection! (Added bonus....not only will you feel great, clean and smell good BUT you'll also have smooth to the touch skin)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    Love this product!! smells great and leaves my armpits soft :)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jancastro By  jancastro    
    04.12.16

    I used this for years it was my favorite deodorant to keep cool in summer. I was dry and smelled great. My skin was so smooth and soft too.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.25.16

    Love dove. And their products always smell so great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • TippyTara33 By  TippyTara33    
    03.20.16

    This smells amazing and leaves you staying fresh all day long without having to reapply.Just outright works amazingly.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SabreNinja By  SabreNinja    
    03.18.16

    Love Dove products and this is my go to deodorant. It feels nice when it goes on and for me personally it stays on all day long. Haven't tried there body spray yet, but I am interested in trying it. I feel like it makes my under arm feel nice and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heavenly215 By  Heavenly215    
    03.18.16

    I give it 3 stars only because the deodorant is very good and last all day and smells very nice but the body mist doesn't even last, the most it last is 30 minutes tops. I alway have to keep spraying more of it and usually it doesn't last that long. Other then that it smells good just wish it lasted longer.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    Dove products are awesome all their own. This however is the first body spray that i have found that stays with the smell for longer then an hour. Smelling fresh is a part of life that we should all embrace.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    THE SCENT SMELLS GOOD AND THE SPRAY MAKES YOUR BODY FEEL REFRESH i recommand that prodecut to all women

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.