Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • At first going on this smells great, but once it starts to work the smell is awful. I stick to unscented deoderant, and it works well.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LSDelmont By  LSDelmont    
    06.30.15

    Not the best wetness protection, but softens skin and smells great!

      0

  • LauraMcoffin By  LauraMcoffin    
    06.24.15

    I love the fragrance of the spray. It's great because it totally freshens you up in a hurry & it's not overwhelming.

      0

  • Praisemoments1 By  Praisemoments1    
    06.23.15

    Gives that feminine scent without being too over powering. Fresh and clean, without gagging my husband lol.

      0

  • unyi5465 By  unyi5465    
    06.21.15

    smelled okay, I didn't like how it messed up my tight shirts. It really like made it stiff and icky.

      0

  • tkdmomma By  tkdmomma    
    06.18.15

    Dove scents are great smelling. Needed something to refresh me during the days, as a pick me up and as a scent. This product can do both. Pair it together with the deodorant and you have a great combo.

      0

  • tootiemom By  tootiemom    
    06.17.15

    Love using this product!! Soft scents and very refreshing! I have recommended this product to several family members and friends and they Love it!

      0

  • Monkeysyd By  Monkeysyd    
    06.16.15

    Love the scent! Not too strong but fresh smelling. It reminds me of my vacation in Costa Rica!

      0

  • Janakae24 By  Janakae24    
    06.11.15

    Fresh scent. Light and pleasant. Deodorant is smooth on my skin and lasts a long time.

      0

  • beautiixpose By  beautiixpose    
    06.08.15

    A must have the smell is not too overpowering but its has a great fresh scent that will leave you smelling good while working out or any outdoor activities ..its very long lasting

      0

  • Jennie1512 By  Jennie1512    
    06.03.15

    I love this. The scent lasts a long time and it's not to over powering!

      0