Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • At first going on this smells great, but once it starts to work the smell is awful. I stick to unscented deoderant, and it works well.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • fellowtiny By  fellowtiny    
    07.23.15

    I love dove products and this is no exception! I love how it smells and it lasts so long, I still smell fresh and clean by the end of the day even after a hardworking day! I love the fact that they know what's best for women and men individually and come up with the best products for both! Highly recommend !

      0

  • Erina93 By  Erina93    
    07.19.15

    I love dove deodorant. I prefer the cucumber scent but this scent is great.

      0

  • Erina93 By  Erina93    
    07.19.15

    I love dove deodorant. I prefer the cucumber scent but this scent is great.

      0

  • jkmcutie By  jkmcutie    
    07.19.15

    Love this deodorant! The scents are great, the quality is consistent and a good value for the money!!!

      0

  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.16.15

    It has a very nice scent but it doesn't last very long.

      0

  • Coco227 By  Coco227    
    07.16.15

    I like the product it smells great. The only problem is it does not help with perspiration. Overall a 3

      0

  • preciousmom By  preciousmom    
    07.14.15

    I like the various scents that Dove body mist has, very refreshing. Keeping you smelling good through out the entire day. I like the fact that its a perfect size to travel with as well.

      0

  • yogiandbooboo By  yogiandbooboo    
    07.14.15

    I tried to use Dove spray and deodorant for over a month. The body spray is light but fragrance is nice. The deodorant claims to make underarms soft and repair skin. The skin does seem to soften a bit but I didn't notice much skin repair. I still had the same broken skin and increased amounts of pimples from pores clogging. I switched to Degree and saw much better results with less sweat running down my arms after walking.

      0

  • CeeJay484 By  CeeJay484    
    07.08.15

    Light and refreshing scent. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed. This is not a heavy or greasy feel. It's especially nice to use during the summer when I don't want a heavier scent as I will when the weather gets cooler. I easily recommend this product to friends.

      0

  • LSDelmont By  LSDelmont    
    06.30.15

    Not the best wetness protection, but softens skin and smells great!

      0