› Health & Personal Care Reviews Deodorant Reviews

Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist

   Ultimate go fresh Body …    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 778 94%
rated #1 in Deodorant
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
hannahsmom04   ::  
  • 5
  •   
smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.
least helpful review
Shelleyycarter   ::  
  • 2
  •   
Smells great, but does not last as long as others.
social divider social divider social divider
778 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist 
Sort by 
sweetmonkey8577
  • 5
  •   
0
4 days ago   ::  Last all day and smells so good.
Sourgrl
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 20, 2014   ::  I LOVE this product. It smells so wonderful!
ajsmommy937
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 12, 2014   ::  this dove ultimate spray and deodorant smells so good! The deodorant goes on so smoothly and doesn't flake off like most other deodorants. this is by far my favorite!
Autumnkyoko
  • 3
  •   
0
on Oct 11, 2014   ::  Smells good, effective. But leaves white residue on shirts.
ilovemyscents
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 07, 2014   ::  I love all the fresh clean scents they have. Dove has stepped out of the box & knows what a woman wants to smell like.
TonyaO
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 07, 2014   ::  LOVE! These scents! So fresh! I keep the body mist in my purse, which is a plus for me! After showering and then going to the gym and still feel like I smell great is another plus!! AWESOME product!!
dawnbarajas
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 05, 2014   ::  I love this body mist it smells heavenly and it's just the right amount of fragrance when I want a light scent.
baileypaige1
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 04, 2014   ::  Wonderful scents and they do seem to last for most of the day.
prj1996
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 30, 2014   ::  I loved using Dove, but I am more of a Degree fan. Although, Dove did have a lovely smell and stayed on all day.
ELW83014
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 29, 2014   ::  love all the scents they are great to help you feel fresh and clean all day
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 77 78
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Outlast Deodorant
 
Secret Outlast Deodorant
  • 4.2
4.2 stars | 50 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image