› Health & Personal Care Reviews Deodorant Reviews

Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist

   Ultimate go fresh Body …    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 715 94%
rated #1 in Deodorant
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
hannahsmom04   ::  
  • 5
  •   
smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.
least helpful review
sskurnic   ::  
  • 2
  •   
I love the scent of the pomegranate deodorant, however, I find it does not keep me as dry as other brands (lady speedstick, ban, lady mitchum).
social divider social divider social divider
715 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist 
Sort by 
heartbreaker4
  • 5
  •   
0
3 days ago   ::  Love the sent, not to strong and doesn't mess with my nose.
lilskier
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 30, 2014   ::  Lasts long and has great scents not too strong but smells lovely.
prettygal
  • 3
  •   
0
on Mar 30, 2014   ::  it just gives you that sweet feeling by just looking at it, the fragrance stays for long, which is really nice
ARunnells12
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 05, 2014   ::  I like this product. It smells good
87rbbjef
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 04, 2014   ::  Great scent
Thatchickp
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 26, 2014   ::  Smells so good! A small sprits lasts a very long time
grace80
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 24, 2014   ::  Love the nice sent . I use it a lot and it keeps me dry all day .
lee102707
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 24, 2014   ::  I used it as I needed it. It never disappointed me.
mrslatte
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 23, 2014   ::  This soap and deodrant leave you smelling fresh. I love the sweet smell of both products.
Randimichelle95
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 16, 2014   ::  I personally love the most! Great sent and very gentle not too strong. I recommend highly all dove products. They don't say sensitive but I had very send dative skin, degree brand I'm allergic too but dove is the only stuff I use. It is great on my skin!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 71 72
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Outlast Clear Gel
 
Secret Outlast Clear Gel
  • 4.2
4.2 stars | 30 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image