› Health & Personal Care Reviews Deodorant Reviews

Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist

   Ultimate go fresh Body …    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 786 94%
rated #1 in Deodorant
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
hannahsmom04   ::  
  • 5
  •   
smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.
least helpful review
Shelleyycarter   ::  
  • 2
  •   
Smells great, but does not last as long as others.
social divider social divider social divider
786 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist 
Sort by 
NEWYORKS1
  • 4
  •   
0
1 day ago   ::  OMG, when Dove body mist goes on sale, everyone wins. I purchase all the females in my family one and make them a gift baskets. I personally use my body mist at night after my shower. It's my added bonus to myself. I love the different body mist scents. Keep them coming Dove.
lutaps
  • 5
  •   
0
1 week ago   ::  I LOVE DOVE products! I am especially in love with the deodorant, doesn't leave my armpits feeling all icky and gooey.
WinWithCindy
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 12, 2014   ::  I love dove products so I give this set a 5 star rating!!! We always stock up and like the fact that we can try all of these for a fraction of the cost because they always include coupons in the paper!
Kaycaskay
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 09, 2014   ::  smells wonderful but they really need to also come out with lotion and bodywash to go with the deodorant and spray.
Pixiecasey
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 09, 2014   ::  I enjoy this project. It's the only brand that I would use. I am very pleased with the outcome. It smells nice and it lasts.
MommyFavorites
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 08, 2014   ::  This is my preferred deodorant. It smells fantastic! And it keeps me pretty dry. I haven't found one that has kept me completely dry.
linkage7
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 08, 2014   ::  like the scent of this body mist very refreshing
mostacy
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 05, 2014   ::  I LOVE DOVE, IT SMELLS SO GOOD AND IT STAYS ON ALL DAY
sweetmonkey8577
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 26, 2014   ::  Last all day and smells so good.
Sourgrl
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 20, 2014   ::  I LOVE this product. It smells so wonderful!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 78 79
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Outlast Deodorant
 
Secret Outlast Deodorant
  • 4.2
4.2 stars | 53 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image