Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Powerful cleaning with a terrific scent and it leaves my hands so soft and smooth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I absolutely love this dish soap! I have to do all of our dishes by hand because we don't have a dishwasher in this house and it can dry my hands out fast. Dawn keeps my hands silky and smooth!

      0

  • AndaD2 By  AndaD2    
    06.05.15

    I am a loyal fan of this soap! It is the only thing that keeps my hands from being rough. It protects my skin from breaking from over dryness and it works very quickly. It also comes in wonderful scents and gets my dishes clean easily. I will never use another type of dish soap ever again!

      0

  • archiepartyof3 By  archiepartyof3    
    06.01.15

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff. Gets dishes clean without drying my skin out. I buy in bulk whenever I can.

      0

  • gaelwelch By  gaelwelch    
    05.26.15

    I have sensitive skin so I have always dreaded washing dishes until I found Dawn hand Renewal. Not only did it remove the caked on food but also left my hands soft and without the irritation many dish soaps caused. It's a great product for anyone who has sensitive or dry skin!!!

      0

  • kschwobe By  kschwobe    
    05.25.15

    First dish soap I've used that left my hands softer than when I started washing! Genius invention to make washing dishes just slightly better.

      0

  • estoeklen By  estoeklen    
    05.22.15

    Dawn is a wonderful product. It cleans great and doesn't dry my hands out. And there are many different smells to choose from. The price is very reasonable and I usually can find coupons that makes it even better.

      0

  • lilmizzblazey By  lilmizzblazey    
    05.20.15

    Dawn is such a great product and they just keep getting better and better with each new product they come out with these dish soaps have such a great smell plus they leave ur hands feeling smooth and soft yet they get the dishes sparkling clean

      0

  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    I have 2 kids and am constantly doing dishes, this stuff saved my hands life! no more dry hands for this momma.

      0

  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    Made my hands dry more than it helped. I don't think it cleaned my dishes as, well as original.

      0

  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Love this soap. Moisturized my hands surprisingly and when I finished washing the dishes my hands were touchably soft and smooth. Would repurchase for sure!

      0