Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Powerful cleaning with a terrific scent and it leaves my hands so soft and smooth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • doreyjefferson By  doreyjefferson    
    01.20.16

    It smells great & cleans my dishes great (although I'd much rather use a bleach/oxy when washing my dishes) but with this at least my hands don't feel like sandpaper after washing dishes.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ashtonpreston By  ashtonpreston    
    01.16.16

    Dawn dish soap is all we use in our house it's non concentrated and gets all those grease particles and dirtiness gone it's the one brand i trust to get our dishes clean

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • TeeMcCray By  TeeMcCray    
    12.27.15

    I've used Dawn and afterwards my hands were soft and not dried out. Not the mention the grease cutting action is great. I will continue to use this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kimhappymom By  Kimhappymom    
    12.07.15

    Love this product. It is very strong on grease but not rough on my hands. I am allergic to alot of dish soap this is great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Wizona By  Wizona    
    12.07.15

    I use this product for my hand wash and find that it helps keep them from feeling too dry. I enjoy the scent. I would use it for dish washing however I love regular Dawn for that.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.07.15

    Smells good, and keeps my hands moisturized. Dawn always comes to the forefront when I buy dish detergent

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MsBates40 By  MsBates40    
    12.04.15

    This product is worth its weight in gold!!! My hands feel so soft every time I use it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cfount5 By  Cfount5    
    11.16.15

    This smells amazing! I hate doing the dishes but I love how silky my hands are when I'm finished.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • deadlybeauty By  deadlybeauty    
    10.18.15

    Leaves my hands soft. Cleans dishes great but I have to use extra for really dirty dishes. I also use this as a foot soak when I do my pedicures.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Areearose By  Areearose    
    10.17.15

    Mixed this with sugar to make a scrub and my hands were so soft!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.