Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Powerful cleaning with a terrific scent and it leaves my hands so soft and smooth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kishme By  Kishme    
    07.29.15

    Love Dawn, doesn't over dry hands, very nice scent, cleans very well.

      0

  • Tatiyahna8315 By  Tatiyahna8315    
    07.23.15

    I love this soap. It doesn't dry your hands out and leave you to the dishpan hands so to speak

      0

  • jkmcutie By  jkmcutie    
    07.19.15

    This is a pretty good hand soap! The only reason it didn't get a 5 star rating is because we really didn't notice a huge difference with the hands being softer or renwed. Other than that great product !

      0

  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    Really love this product! It makes my hands feel super soft after I finish the dishes. It isnt harsh on your skin like some dish soaps can be. It also ha e a really great scent

      0

  • hannahjohnston By  hannahjohnston    
    07.10.15

    Other dishwashing soap gives me a headache, but this scent doesn't bother me at all! And the help for my hands is always nice.

      0

  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I absolutely love this dish soap! I have to do all of our dishes by hand because we don't have a dishwasher in this house and it can dry my hands out fast. Dawn keeps my hands silky and smooth!

      0

  • AndaD2 By  AndaD2    
    06.05.15

    I am a loyal fan of this soap! It is the only thing that keeps my hands from being rough. It protects my skin from breaking from over dryness and it works very quickly. It also comes in wonderful scents and gets my dishes clean easily. I will never use another type of dish soap ever again!

      0

  • archiepartyof3 By  archiepartyof3    
    06.01.15

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff. Gets dishes clean without drying my skin out. I buy in bulk whenever I can.

      0

  • gaelwelch By  gaelwelch    
    05.26.15

    I have sensitive skin so I have always dreaded washing dishes until I found Dawn hand Renewal. Not only did it remove the caked on food but also left my hands soft and without the irritation many dish soaps caused. It's a great product for anyone who has sensitive or dry skin!!!

      0

  • kschwobe By  kschwobe    
    05.25.15

    First dish soap I've used that left my hands softer than when I started washing! Genius invention to make washing dishes just slightly better.

      0