Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • acristescu acristescu
    05.06.12

    I will not use any other dish soap after using Dawn Direct Foam, it lasts so much longer than any other soap I have used and is great at cutting grease. One pump goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a long time so in the long run it is cheaper than the "cheap" brand because you get more use per bottle.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    While I appreciate the novelty of this product, I don't think it functions as well as regular Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love this soap. It's so foamy and cute lol but it definitely does it's job and it doesn't leave my hands all dry. Which I also love.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Romanj00 By  Romanj00    
    07.13.17

    Very great dish cleaner

    This former dawn is outstanding as it helps clean dishes and very soiled items. I recently lost everything in a house fire. The couple pans and glassware I could save was heavily soiled in soot. This really got them clean and good to use again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tissa1020 By  tissa1020    
    07.04.17

    Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam WORKS.

    Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam is great. (I wish they still made the Power Dissolver). But, this works very well! It gets rid of grease and lasts a long, long time. DAWN is my go to product for all my dishes. It always gets dishes (even baked on grime) clean!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JherriChelle By  JherriChelle    
    07.02.17

    Money Saver

    this is a dish soap saver! In my household we use a lot of dish soap for our dishes. Whether theres 10 dishes or 5. but this amazing product only gives us what we need and saves us money. a few pumps is all u need and it gets the job done!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BV2323 By  BV2323    
    02.09.17

    BEST, low sud, most effective dish soap available. I use Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam on so many other household and garage items. It's low suds allows for less rinsing which is a big time saver. I have been using Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam since it became first availible and will not use any dish soap if possible. The others are too much work to rinse and you use 2x more of the ordinary dish soap. It's a great value!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Bso1947 By  Bso1947    
    12.18.16

    Dawn Direct Form

    I have used Dawn Direct Form really like the way in subs up.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dianita200 By  dianita200    
    11.29.16

    its so good product the results of cleaning its so nice i recomended 100 percent .. quality of ingredients for clean well

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • iqbal380 By  iqbal380    
    11.15.16

    DAWN IS GREAT TO CUT GREASE AND REMOVE STAINS ,WORKS LIKE MAGIC LOVE THE FOAM !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • niecie70 By  niecie70    
    10.05.16

    This is a great product for really greasy pots and pans.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    my family approves

    only product that does the job i love any thing from the product dawn it my #1 choice

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.