Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • acristescu acristescu
    05.06.12

    I will not use any other dish soap after using Dawn Direct Foam, it lasts so much longer than any other soap I have used and is great at cutting grease. One pump goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a long time so in the long run it is cheaper than the "cheap" brand because you get more use per bottle.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    While I appreciate the novelty of this product, I don't think it functions as well as regular Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BV2323 By  BV2323    
    02.09.17

    BEST, low sud, most effective dish soap available. I use Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam on so many other household and garage items. It's low suds allows for less rinsing which is a big time saver. I have been using Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam since it became first availible and will not use any dish soap if possible. The others are too much work to rinse and you use 2x more of the ordinary dish soap. It's a great value!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Bso1947 By  Bso1947    
    12.18.16

    Dawn Direct Form

    I have used Dawn Direct Form really like the way in subs up.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dianita200 By  dianita200    
    11.29.16

    its so good product the results of cleaning its so nice i recomended 100 percent .. quality of ingredients for clean well

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • iqbal380 By  iqbal380    
    11.15.16

    DAWN IS GREAT TO CUT GREASE AND REMOVE STAINS ,WORKS LIKE MAGIC LOVE THE FOAM !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • niecie70 By  niecie70    
    10.05.16

    This is a great product for really greasy pots and pans.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    my family approves

    only product that does the job i love any thing from the product dawn it my #1 choice

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love down it doesn't take much to foam up n it brings ur dishes clean n smells great I don't use anything else

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • HeidiWhite By  HeidiWhite    
    08.06.16

    Soft airy feel yet the scent is just enough

    I love using this foam it has to be by far my favorite kitchen soap. Have you tried to use it to clean other household items including fabrics. I absolutely love this brand!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mariab94 By  mariab94    
    07.27.16

    Love it

    I was skeptical at first but I gave it a shot any ways it smells great i love the packaging and it does last longer than the regular dawn one pump is enough for one sinkfull of dishes. Will be my go to dish soap for now on.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Staci0143 By  Staci0143    
    07.27.16

    What's not to LOVE?!

    This product is great! I love that it's a large pump so I can use while my hands are dripping wet. The foam makes the application of the product so much easier than gel soap. And because it's Dawn the product obviously works great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.