› Food & Drink Reviews Beverages Reviews

Dasani Natural Lemon Flavored Water Beverage

   Natural Lemon Flavored …    
Rating Reviews Recommended
2.3 23 39%
rated #120 in Beverages
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
23 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Dasani Natural Lemon Flavored Water Beverage 
Sort by 
mamato4
  • 3
  •   
0
on Oct 31, 2014   ::  I'm not a huge fan of flavored waters - I prefer some bubbles in it.
Normacooks
  • 2
  •   
0
on Oct 29, 2014   ::  Love the brand but this one was a miss. The flavor has a strange quality about it. Smells great but tastes like I would imagine furniture polish might taste.
attllc
  • 1
  •   
0
on Oct 25, 2014   ::  I tried this crap a while back and it was awful. It left a weird aftertaste and the flavor made me feel like I was trying to force myself to drink more lol. Everyone cannot master the art of flavored water and this was the proof Dasani/Coca Cola Epic fail.
falu215
  • 2
  •   
0
on Oct 23, 2014   ::  I love the water! I don't like flavors! Especially in my water! But if you like this type of flavor, you couldn't go wrong with Dasani!
chelsea_amos
  • 1
  •   
0
on Oct 23, 2014   ::  Dasani is one of my favorite bottled waters. However, I do not remotely think that their flavored water tastes like the fruit that is supposedly in it. It just takes like artificial sweetener and leaves a bad taste in your mouth
Mrwigglefarmer
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 29, 2014   ::  I love Dasani water, but am not sure about this flavor.
klr2177
  • 2
  •   
0
on May 23, 2013   ::  I like that Dasani is expanding their horizons, but this water just was not their best work! I really did not like the taste of this and its the only water I have tried that gave a bad after taste!
CarmenDionne
  • 2
  •   
0
on May 23, 2013   ::  I didnt like the taste of this water. Its nice that the company is trying new things but this one jus isnt for me.
Southerngenes
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 08, 2012   ::  Good lemony flavor
lizag2012
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 08, 2012   ::  i love flavored water and this one is my favorite
Pages: 1 2 3
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Juice Drinks
 
Naked Juice Drinks
  • 4.3
4.3 stars | 651 Reviews
 
Orange Juice
 
Simply Orange Juice
  • 4.6
4.6 stars | 171 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 110
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image