Dasani Natural Lemon Flavored Water Beverage | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mamato4 By  mamato4    
    10.31.14

    I'm not a huge fan of flavored waters - I prefer some bubbles in it.

      0

  • Normacooks By  Normacooks    
    10.29.14

    Love the brand but this one was a miss. The flavor has a strange quality about it. Smells great but tastes like I would imagine furniture polish might taste.

      0

  • attllc By  attllc    
    10.25.14

    I tried this crap a while back and it was awful. It left a weird aftertaste and the flavor made me feel like I was trying to force myself to drink more lol. Everyone cannot master the art of flavored water and this was the proof Dasani/Coca Cola Epic fail.

      0

  • falu215 By  falu215    
    10.23.14

    I love the water! I don't like flavors! Especially in my water! But if you like this type of flavor, you couldn't go wrong with Dasani!

      0

  • chelsea_amos By  chelsea_amos    
    10.23.14

    Dasani is one of my favorite bottled waters. However, I do not remotely think that their flavored water tastes like the fruit that is supposedly in it. It just takes like artificial sweetener and leaves a bad taste in your mouth

      0

  • Mrwigglefarmer By  Mrwigglefarmer    
    03.29.14

    I love Dasani water, but am not sure about this flavor.

      0

  • klr2177 By  klr2177    
    05.23.13

    I like that Dasani is expanding their horizons, but this water just was not their best work! I really did not like the taste of this and its the only water I have tried that gave a bad after taste!

      0

  • CarmenDionne By  CarmenDionne    
    05.23.13

    I didnt like the taste of this water. Its nice that the company is trying new things but this one jus isnt for me.

      0

  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Good lemony flavor

      0

  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    i love flavored water and this one is my favorite

      0