Costco Kirkland Baby Wipes | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Coltonsmama2011 Coltonsmama2011
    01.01.14

    Love these, great price and very sturdy. I also like how they come in bulk size!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • deb228 By  deb228    
    08.11.15

    True to all the kirkland products I have tried I was pleased with the baby wipes. You can't beat the quantity and the price.

      0

  • kaurit By  kaurit    
    01.22.15

    I am always skeptical when it comes to store brand products. I was pleasantly surprised with these wipes though! Not only are they affordable, but the plastic dispenser top insures the wipes stay moist and is easy to use.

      0

  • SuperMom21 By  SuperMom21    
    01.19.15

    Love them. Very soft and strong. Very affordable

      0

  • smiths13 By  smiths13    
    01.02.15

    I used these wipes in the past and loved them. They are soft, strong, large enough and smell good, BUT i do not want so many chemicals on my baby....so i switched to WATER wipes. They are more expensive, but I LOVE THEM. Those are great for their faces and hands!

      0

  • kellimanthey85 By  kellimanthey85    
    01.01.15

    Love these wipes. I swear by them. The best part is that each package has a lid for individual pull out. The only time I don't buy these is if buggies wipes are on sale at Costco.

      0

  • HappyMum By  HappyMum    
    07.31.14

    I have heard only great things about these diapers and I plan on trying them out!

      0

  • miyalion By  miyalion    
    07.30.14

    My absolute favorite brand of wipes. I love the cloth like texture and how inexpensive they are for the amount that you purchase. I have never bought another brand since buying these for the first time.

      0

  • Coltonsmama2011 By  Coltonsmama2011    
    01.01.14

    Love these, great price and very sturdy. I also like how they come in bulk size!

      1

  • adithibajaj By  adithibajaj    
    12.25.13

    I shop at Costco so I end up either with Kirkland or Huggies brand. I've tried the pampers wipes too. But my first priority is Huggies and second is the Kirkland. Kirkland is not bad but I feel it's very thin compared to Huggies. While cleaning baby's bottom when its a BM, I prefer that wipe is a bit thick and cleans up well. I also dont like soapy or scented wipes. Kirkland is unscented which I like but it's a bit on the thinner side. But I still use it at times. I would recommend it to friends if they are looking for a less expensive brand which does the work!

      0

  • Jasmine1011 By  Jasmine1011    
    05.07.13

    Love Love Love good on quality and Quantity

      0