› Baby & Children Reviews Diapers & Diapering Reviews

Costco Kirkland Baby Wipes

   Kirkland Baby Wipes    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.5 13 92%
rated #12 in Diapers & Diapering
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Coltonsmama2011   ::  
  • 5
  •   
Love these, great price and very sturdy. I also like how they come in bulk size!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
13 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Costco Kirkland Baby Wipes 
Sort by 
Coltonsmama2011
  • 5
  •   
1
on Jan 01, 2014   ::  Love these, great price and very sturdy. I also like how they come in bulk size!
adithibajaj
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 25, 2013   ::  I shop at Costco so I end up either with Kirkland or Huggies brand. I've tried the pampers wipes too. But my first priority is Huggies and second is the Kirkland. Kirkland is not bad but I feel it's very thin compared to Huggies. While cleaning baby's bottom when its a BM, I prefer that wipe is a bit thick and cleans up well. I also dont like soapy or scented wipes. Kirkland is unscented which I like but it's a bit on the thinner side. But I still use it at times. I would recommend it to friends if they are looking for a less expensive brand which does the work!
Jasmine1011
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 07, 2013   ::  Love Love Love good on quality and Quantity
Amyjo81
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 04, 2013   ::  LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Kirkland wipes. They aren't overly wet like other wipes I've tried but they are by no means dry either. We use them for everything. Butts, hands, faces, even surface cleaning. And you really cant beat the price.
Hopecat
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 01, 2013   ::  Great wipes! Price and quality was great! Would use and purchase again and again!
butterflyfaerie7
  • 3
  •   
0
on Aug 16, 2012   ::  These are my least favorite wipes. I found they were too thin, and I didn't care for the scent. Great deal if you don't mind those two issues, they just weren't for me.
anamika
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 01, 2012   ::  good price....good wipes
bayareamommy
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 28, 2012   ::  Low price, does the job. Love it more than Pampers wipes but I love Huggies wipes better than these.
Biancaarevalo
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 23, 2012   ::   Great value, and they work really well
Momeegina
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 23, 2012   ::  Great value, and they work really well.
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Diapers
 
Pampers Diapers
  • 4.2
4.2 stars | 448 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image