Costco Kirkland Baby Wipes | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Coltonsmama2011 Coltonsmama2011
    01.01.14

    Love these, great price and very sturdy. I also like how they come in bulk size!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JWash225 By  JWash225    
    11.22.16

    Kirtland Baby Wipes

    These are great wipes! I love that that they come in nine packages, so I can just grab one and throw it in the diaper bag. The wipes are large and get the job done!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JustJensReviews By  JustJensReviews    
    04.13.16

    I love these wipes. They are soft and just the right amount of moist. Great value. I love when I buy these I feel.like I'll never run out.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Masooma By  Masooma    
    02.22.16

    I have used these for almost 2 years now and it is by far the best wipes, much more stronger than the name brand wipes out there.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    GREAT value. I've tried many wipes and these are my favorite. They are soft and thick. They work great on my baby and poopy diapers.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tracymizell4 By  tracymizell4    
    11.24.15

    Would love to try these everyone in my family uses baby wipes for all different things and reasons

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    I love these wipes! They come in both the standard wipe size package and in a travel size that is easy to stuff into my purse or in the center console of my car so I always have some on hand. My children are almost out of diapers, but these wipes have saved me numerous times - not only for diaper situations, but also cleaning up messes (both from kids and my own doing). I plan to keep these wipes on hand even after my children are out of diapers. They're great for cleaning sticky fingers and faces - although one of my children complains that it hurts when I use them on his face when his skin is dry (in wintertime primarily). These are also great for craft projects when kids get marker, paint, or ink on them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I love these wipes, i used to buy them for my daughter often. They last for a long time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • deb228 By  deb228    
    08.11.15

    True to all the kirkland products I have tried I was pleased with the baby wipes. You can't beat the quantity and the price.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kaurit By  kaurit    
    01.22.15

    I am always skeptical when it comes to store brand products. I was pleasantly surprised with these wipes though! Not only are they affordable, but the plastic dispenser top insures the wipes stay moist and is easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SuperMom21 By  SuperMom21    
    01.19.15

    Love them. Very soft and strong. Very affordable

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.