Colgate Optic White Toothpaste | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Clau2000 Clau2000
    03.23.14

    I received the Optic White System compliments of influenster! I have been using the optic white toothpaste for almost a year now, again i got that a few months ago from influenster and i absolutely love this toothpaste. It leaves my teeth feeling super clean and fresh and always a bit whiter. Now i use it with the whitening pen and toothbrush and i have been able to see a difference, my teeth look whiter every week. I highly recommend these products!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lindahusker By  lindahusker    
    11.10.15

    I really like this, I like that it is a bit gritty, and I feel that it really cleans my teeth. I only use it once per day and a regular toothpaste the other time though, to save money and to not be too harsh on my teeth.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    The tooth paste is decent. But i didn't notice any whitening effects from the tooth paste.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • alawhon By  alawhon    
    09.12.15

    I love this toothpaste! Ive been using it for about a week now and i can definetly see a difference with my teeth! I love how minty and strong it is!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    The only toothpaste my husband will let us buy. He claims they alleviate his canker sores in his mouth. I'm not a believer but I do love the product!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    This product works! After a few days you can really start to see a difference. The only part I don't prefer is the taste of the hydrogen peroxide but I think that is what makes it work so well so I will deal with it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    07.19.15

    I can't use this on a regularly basis as I have sensitive teeth. I don't mind the taste. Since I can't use it every day can't really tell about the whitening part. Check out my U tube channel, ravercat4

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    after just a week I did see a difference in the color of my teeth very white great product, friends and family noticed as well I got a lot of compliments on the appearance of my teeth it actually works!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • EricaX235 By  EricaX235    
    05.01.15

    My husband is using this right now. after three day we can see a difference.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Didn't really see a difference. Have used lots of whitening products and I found this the same as others. Packaging is eye catching and so is name. Usually love stuff by this brand and may continue use but it's not as effective at whitening as it states

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rhemarich22 By  rhemarich22    
    11.08.14

    It works okay. I really didn't see a dramatic change as far as the whiteness in my teeth. But, it makes my mouth feel very clean and refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.