› Entertainment Reviews Blogs & Websites Reviews

Coca Cola My Coke Rewards

   My Coke Rewards    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.4 24 100%
rated #26 in Blogs & Websites
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Pistachio   ::  
  • 5
  •   
As someone that drinks a lot of Coca-Cola products, My Coke Rewards is a very nice site that rewards Coke members points for every beverage they drink. Of course, like any rewards program, My Coke Rewards requires some maintenance, and the points you input expire after some time (if they're left alone). However, if you are a devoted Coca-Cola fan (like me :), the points add up quickly, and you'll definitely find something you like in their rewards catalog. While it takes a lot (no, seriously - a LOT) of points to get the best prizes, the prizes are definitely worth it in the end. We got an entire set of pots and pans from MyCoke rewards. Seriously... How fabulous is that?
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
24 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Coca Cola My Coke Rewards 
Sort by 
mlarana
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 14, 2013   ::  I absolutely LOVE Coke rewards. I have been a member for years and have been able to get a lot of nice things by saving rewards. My favorite thing to get through coke rewards is more free coke! Coke rewards is a really nice site to play sweeps or save up for something cool. The only thing negative I can say about it is that you have a weekly max to points now. In the past, you could enter up to 120 points a day and now it's per week. That aspect kind of sucks because it takes SO long to save up now. Other than that, if you love coke products, this site is for you.
Bnan2013
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 24, 2013   ::  Love coca cola
aidensmomma
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 13, 2013   ::  loce coka cola!
Magash05
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 20, 2013   ::  My Coke Rewards is great. Its always a plus to get perks for purchasing items. I use to be more involved in My Coke Rewards. I earned a lot points and redeemed the for magazines, coupons, and entries for contests. (Never won any contests and I have used hundreds of points entering them thou.) However I do find it a bit boring and annoying as it can be time consuming and hard to read the codes.
karinna
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 15, 2013   ::  Love the taste.
redheadedgranny
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 29, 2013   ::  I already drink coke so I is nice to get a bonus. just enter codes and get magazine subscriptions, coke products or many other great gifts.
spitts29
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 20, 2013   ::  Awesome- get rewarded for something I'm already doing- it's a no brainer! I don't drink that much soda but points add up, especially around holidays or when I have parties & buy a lot of soda. I have gotten several free magazine subscriptions throughout the years.
Ctrobles79
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 10, 2013   ::  I love coca cola and there rewards
Pistachio
  • 5
  •   
2
on Mar 09, 2013   ::  As someone that drinks a lot of Coca-Cola products, My Coke Rewards is a very nice site that rewards Coke members points for every beverage they drink. Of course, like any rewards program, My Coke Rewards requires some maintenance, and the points you input expire after some time (if they're left alone). However, if you are a devoted Coca-Cola fan (like me :), the points add up quickly, and you'll definitely find something you like in their rewards catalog. While it takes a lot (no, seriously - a LOT) of points to get the best prizes, the prizes are definitely worth it in the end. We got an entire set of pots and pans from MyCoke rewards. Seriously... How fabulous is that?
joovalle
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jan 03, 2013   ::  while this is a good program here lately they have been not keeping up with their promises
Pages: 1 2 3
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Reviews
 
bzzagent.com Reviews
  • 4.8
4.8 stars | 43 Reviews
 
Website
 
Neopets Website
  • 4.3
4.3 stars | 4 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image