Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Vampirezamakeup1383 By  Vampirezamakeup1383    
    05.17.17

    I like very much quite liquid Foundation is is to apply it with a sponge, it fascinates me as it leaves my face when I wear it, it is quite copulating and lasting.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Egritter By  Egritter    
    05.14.17

    Love it. Especially great in the winter when my skin is dry

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    03.19.17

    soft skin

    I love this moisturizer and the way it leaves your skin not greasy. A cool gel that cools your skin down. Works wonder if u have dry skin which I do. I recommend it to anyone that would like to try it and see the results for themselves.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • alyssamos By  alyssamos    
    02.28.17

    love it!

    i put this on every night and wake up to soft and smooth skin i love it!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    Very good and moisturizing cream. I used this during the day for my oily combination skin under the foundation. This gel left the dry parts of my skin smooth. I also used it for my under eyes and noticed smoother lines and plumpness. It was a bit lightweight for my dry areas but overall a good product. I can recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Softer by mourning

    THIS IS PERFECT to transforms your face overnight from dry to Dewey.Even works with my oily/ combination completion and does not break me out. Old special event overnight mask.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BiancaYvette By  BiancaYvette    
    01.12.17

    My skin thanks me when i ise this stuff... so will you!

    During the winter time my skin gets really dry amd flaky and this stuff works miracles on my skin. I'll exfoliate gently first then moisturize my face with this stuff! My skin sucks it all up and thanks me after! This is a bit pricey but it's definitely worth the splurge! Treat yourself!!! Wont regret it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Peachfrutea By  Peachfrutea    
    08.16.16

    Love love love

    I have combination skin with normal cheeks and oily t zone and forehead. I loooove the feeling of this moisturizer. Its so smooth and refreshing,it soaks right in. It's light and not heavy! Makeup slides on. It serves as a primer for me as well. It's hard for me to finish moisturizers since I'm constantly buying new ones but i actually managed to finish this one. The only down thing is that it's in a jar and I'm not really a big fan on skincare in a jar but I overlook it since the product is amazing. I will mention that during winter time I'll opt for a heavier moisturizer since my skin is drier during winter but during non winter seasons this is perfect. Definitely will repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mango55 By  mango55    
    08.03.16

    my favorite

    ive been using this for years (30+) and it has never failed me

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.02.16

    Great!

    I really, really love this! It makes my skin feel fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.