Britney Spears Circus | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LIChevyMetsGrrl By  LIChevyMetsGrrl    
    06.26.15

    I loved this album. It's not her best work, but it's still amazing.

      0

  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Good album, not her best though.

      0

  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    Im the 1# britney fan she does no wrong in my book!!

      0

  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    #1 BRITNEY SPEARS FAN!!!!!!

      0

  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    She came back strong and awesome. Loved this whole album

      0

  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    This is an awesome album. Britney is a very talented artist. I would love to see her in concert.

      0

  • sadie2melw By  sadie2melw    
    07.21.10

    I have this album and I have to say, it is my least favorite from Britney. Though there are catchy tracks like Radar, Circus, and Womanizer, most of the album is a bit boring to me. I love Britney, but not this album.

      0

  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    all her songs are great, i just wanna get up and dance and sing.

      0

  • kristinlynne31 By  kristinlynne31    
    04.18.10

    I went to her concert after listening to this CD. It was incredible. Mannequin is my favorite track by far.

      0

  • whitewolf_07 By  whitewolf_07    
    03.31.10

    I LOVE BRITNEY SPEARS!!!!!!!!

      0