Born Free Glass Baby Bottle | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I bought a lot of these in a clearance section of my pharmacy or I wouldn't have been able to afford them, They are great bottles!

  • No glass for my infant. I have four kids at home so I do not want glass around for them to accidentally break. The only thing about glass that's a positive is glass is easier to clean, and it gets truly disinfected versus plastic that stays greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.02.17

    Excellent bottle

    Born free bottles glass or plastic have worked wonders for me! I feel as though my son would get far less gassy and upset when using Born Free bottles and trust me I bought the top 5 rated ones to begin with to make sure my son felt the most comfortable while eating and have stuck with Born Free. I have and will continue to also purchase these for new moms for baby shower gifts, so far everyone that has received them has continued to use them as well.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessalove123 By  Jessalove123    
    06.10.17

    I have always loved glass bottles but these in particular are reasonably priced, they are easy to clean and they don't contain harmful chemicals like plastic bottles do so it makes me feel more comfortable as to me using this bottle with a child instead of plastic bottles. Next up is glass sippy cups lol!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrsedwards86 By  mrsedwards86    
    04.24.17

    Non baby Hiccups

    Love this less hiccups for my daughter non fussiness

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • AZebro By  AZebro    
    01.03.17

    Mother of 4 highly recommends!

    I have 4 children and used this bottle with all of them! I loved that they are made of glass, it was comforting knowing we did not have to worry about the plastic and if it truly was BPA safe. The bottles last a lifetime you just need to buy new nipples.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kristieking1989 By  kristieking1989    
    11.07.16

    Great Product!

    I used these bottles the entire time my child was bottle feeding and I LOVED them!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Seguinjj2 By  Seguinjj2    
    09.29.16

    My daughter used this bottle and we loved it. I also buy to give out as gifts! Great baby shower gift!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Prettygirl01 By  Prettygirl01    
    08.14.16

    I just wanted to know if this bottle is helps better to get rid of colic . I have tried just about every bottle that says bpa free and nothing seems to work. Any advice on which bottle is best.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ponce35 By  Ponce35    
    08.03.16

    Workes So well!

    Loved how well this worked for my kids. Love the shape of it and easy for the baby to put there mouth over.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Yazmara By  Yazmara    
    06.30.16

    Good

    Very similar to the doctor Browns except they don't have the huge vent thing inside. There good but my baby has a lot of colic and reflux so had to go back to dr brown. Will be using these after a few months again

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lfreemanlpn By  lfreemanlpn    
    06.11.16

    Just buy it!

    Cleaner, healthier, less air, longer lasting, no complaints

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.