› Food & Drink Reviews Frozen Foods Reviews

Birds Eye Voila! Meals

   Voila! Meals    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.6 36 73%
rated #73 in Frozen Foods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
least helpful review
momma4life   ::  
  • 2
  •   
Don't care for the flavor of the at all. They have a portion issue as well and are pricy without coupons.
social divider social divider social divider
36 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Birds Eye Voila! Meals 
Sort by 
nagent99
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jan 04, 2014   ::  I love garlic shrimp voila. I have tried others that I was not crazy over. I prefer this one
okcomputergirl13
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jan 04, 2014   ::  My husband and I love these meals. They are low in Weight Watchers points (at least the garlic shrimp and garlic chicken are), which is a big plus. All you need is the meal and a tiny bit of water, and dinner is ready in about 15 minutes. We always keep at least two of these on hand for busy nights.
friendhamster
  • 2
  •   
0
on Sep 29, 2013   ::  I have to say, these are my least favourite of the freezer meals. They taste cheap and like they are likely to give me heartburn or indigestion. If I absolutely need to eat them, I will, but otherwise I'd rather just make my own, or spend the money on a slightly more expensive freezer meal. At least they're easy to make.
Jbroach
  • 2
  •   
0
on Sep 07, 2013   ::  It's ok. I can make my own cheaper and taste better.
cwpope1212
  • 3
  •   
0
on Aug 25, 2013   ::  I had a coupon for this and I decided to try it. At first it didn't look like it was going to be good so I decided to try it and I actually like. My husband really like and he wants me to buy and make more
mommabee
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 23, 2013   ::  These are great for a quick meal when you just don't feel like cooking a feast. Tasty, too!
Bellamamma04
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 23, 2013   ::  My kids love these and only way to get them to eat their veggies.
mslejean
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 11, 2013   ::  My husband and I like the three cheese, its one I don't need to add cheese to get the right taste.
arynlane
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 24, 2013   ::  My husband and i lived off of these when we first moved in together. They are a quick meal fixer and they never get boring, there is always tons to choose from!
missmisy19
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 20, 2013   ::  Tasty quick meal and blanced.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Frozen Pizza
 
Tombstone Frozen Pizza
  • 3.9
3.9 stars | 20 Reviews
 
Ice Cream
 
Maggie Moo's Ice Cream
  • 4.3
4.3 stars | 15 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image