› Home & Garden Reviews Home Decor Reviews

Better Homes & Garden Wax Melts

   Wax Melts    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.3 15 93%
rated #15 in Home Decor
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
trippingtiffies   ::  
  • 4
  •   
I looooooove these. I especially love the spa scented one (I can't think of what it's called!) --- it's so tranquil & calming!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
15 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Better Homes & Garden Wax Melts 
Sort by 
Coralee13
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 20, 2014   ::  These make the house smell great!
lizabee61
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 18, 2014   ::  these are the strongest good smelling wax melts and they smell longer than others .
sonya_mind1967
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 28, 2014   ::  cheap and work very well
MNJEWEL
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 25, 2014   ::  Smell awesome and a great price!
ragaimuffin
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jul 02, 2014   ::  I LOVE wax melts. I have probably 6000 things to melt wax cubes, and i have tried a TON of different ones. But these ones are not that impressive. They smell amazing when im in the store, but as soon as i get home and start melting..they dont smell like they did in the store. The smell is either too over powering, or i can barely smell them. though the price is right for how much is in the pack.
ashleydawn93
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 14, 2014   ::  I use these all the time. Everytimeni go to walmart im having my family pull me out of the isle from taking so long going through all the scents.. I gave 4 starts csuse I think they could last a bit longer and always could be cheaper but $2 isnt bad I suppose... I definitely recommend them!! Stock up like I do!!! They are great to have around.
trippingtiffies
  • 4
  •   
1
on Apr 16, 2014   ::  I looooooove these. I especially love the spa scented one (I can't think of what it's called!) --- it's so tranquil & calming!
Mj8462
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 30, 2013   ::  I like the cost of these waxes, I don't think they last as long as scentsy, but still a great product.
renita44
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 19, 2013   ::  Great product
cheekybear
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 14, 2012   ::  I really enjoy the different varietys of scents. They make the entire house smell great. They do tend to lose there effectiveness after a while, but being only $2.00 it is worth it.
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Foam Mattress
 
Bodipedic Foam Mattress
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 2 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image