Better Homes Garden Wax Melts | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I looooooove these. I especially love the spa scented one (I can't think of what it's called!) --- it's so tranquil & calming!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    BH&G wax melts are a great buy. They are just as good as the pricier brands. There is a huge variety of scents to choose from. I poor the melted wax back into the original container when I turn my burner off as this seems to insure the scent remains strong.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LookingforSunshine By  LookingforSunshine    
    09.29.15

    I love these! I have a ton of them that I use everyday! This is my favorite brand of scents.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • princesspam By  princesspam    
    06.30.15

    For the price, you can't go wrong with these. They have a huge selection of scents and they are just as good as the other brands of wax melts in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kate108 By  Kate108    
    06.08.15

    Bought the baked apple scented one and it smelled good but didn't last long at all. Maybe three days and the scent wasn't as strong, then it was completely gone.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cathy28 By  Cathy28    
    03.08.15

    I am not a fan of Better Homes and Gardens wax melts because I don't think the scent is as good as Glade or Febreze, but I bought The Pumpkin Spice one because it was on sale. It is glorious!!!! The smell just fills my house with a delightful spicy pumpkin scent that I just love.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sneekymonky By  sneekymonky    
    10.31.14

    The smells made me want to gag. Overwhelming and chemical-like. It gave me a headache, I had to throw them out and open windows to air out the house.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Coralee13 By  Coralee13    
    08.20.14

    These make the house smell great!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lizabee61 By  lizabee61    
    08.18.14

    these are the strongest good smelling wax melts and they smell longer than others .

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sonya_mind1967 By  sonya_mind1967    
    07.28.14

    cheap and work very well

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MNJEWEL By  MNJEWEL    
    07.25.14

    Smell awesome and a great price!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.