Bertolli Frozen Pasta Meals | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I keep these in my fridge for nights when I'm too tired to really cook.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tkleonard By  tkleonard    
    07.27.15

    AMAZING! Just wish it was cheaper and more of it in the bag.

      0

  • cpnllworth By  cpnllworth    
    08.09.14

    I love these. They taste great and all you do is heat and serve. They are a little pricey but tasty. I usually only cook these if its just for my husband and I. We are a family of 5 so I would need to buy 3 packs to feed us all which is too costly.

      0

  • mm1186 By  mm1186    
    06.01.14

    Perfect for those nights you don't have a lot of time to cook...or just not in the mood! Come in various flavors. They are a little pricey so I only buy them when my grocery store has them BOGO free!

      0

  • Lydia03253 By  Lydia03253    
    05.26.14

    My husband loves the taste. He is a very fussy eater. I find it so easy to make.

      0

  • seductioninkitchen By  seductioninkitchen    
    05.22.14

    Depends on the flavor you get, I have had some that very good and some not so great. That being said they are not bad when you want a quick meal

      0

  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.19.14

    So good. I could eat this all the time. I am a pasta eater, love making the Pasta from scratch but sometimes you just don't have the time. This is so close to homemade..

      0

  • crisyk By  crisyk    
    05.17.14

    I enjoy these meals just wish that there was more in the bag as it doesn't go far and wish it was cheaper. I would rather make my own meals.

      0

  • Kathi2 By  Kathi2    
    05.03.14

    Very good Italian food that can be eaten in your house! It is a bit pricey but good

      0

  • flashraggs By  flashraggs    
    04.28.14

    It was too spicey for me and too expensive. I wouldn't buy it w/o a coupon or a really good sale.

      0

  • kaykay131415 By  kaykay131415    
    04.28.14

    Bertolli I love there meals they are great and brings the family together.

      0