› Food & Drink Reviews Frozen Foods Reviews

Bertolli Frozen Pasta Meals

   Frozen Pasta Meals    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.8 55 76%
rated #73 in Frozen Foods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
trippingtiffies   ::  
  • 4
  •   
I keep these in my fridge for nights when I'm too tired to really cook.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
55 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Bertolli Frozen Pasta Meals 
Sort by 
cpnllworth
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 09, 2014   ::  I love these. They taste great and all you do is heat and serve. They are a little pricey but tasty. I usually only cook these if its just for my husband and I. We are a family of 5 so I would need to buy 3 packs to feed us all which is too costly.
mm1186
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 01, 2014   ::  Perfect for those nights you don't have a lot of time to cook...or just not in the mood! Come in various flavors. They are a little pricey so I only buy them when my grocery store has them BOGO free!
Lydia03253
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 26, 2014   ::  My husband loves the taste. He is a very fussy eater. I find it so easy to make.
seductioninkitchen
  • 3
  •   
0
on May 22, 2014   ::  Depends on the flavor you get, I have had some that very good and some not so great. That being said they are not bad when you want a quick meal
Gghardin
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 19, 2014   ::  So good. I could eat this all the time. I am a pasta eater, love making the Pasta from scratch but sometimes you just don't have the time. This is so close to homemade..
crisyk
  • 3
  •   
0
on May 17, 2014   ::  I enjoy these meals just wish that there was more in the bag as it doesn't go far and wish it was cheaper. I would rather make my own meals.
Kathi2
  • 4
  •   
0
on May 03, 2014   ::  Very good Italian food that can be eaten in your house! It is a bit pricey but good
flashraggs
  • 3
  •   
0
on Apr 28, 2014   ::  It was too spicey for me and too expensive. I wouldn't buy it w/o a coupon or a really good sale.
kaykay131415
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 28, 2014   ::  Bertolli I love there meals they are great and brings the family together.
Louisa
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 28, 2014   ::  Go to meal for a quick dinner. My favorite is the shrimp and asparagus! One bag truly only feeds one person and the price is expensive; so, I only purchase when on sale. Tasty and good quality for a frozen meal.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Fruit Bars
 
Edy's Fruit Bars
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 866 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image