› beauty reviews makeup - lips 
Featured Image   EOS Lip Balm Sphere
   EOS  Lip Balm Sphere   
 
Rating   Reviews   Recommended  
4.2 1157 84%
social divider

rated #99 in Makeup - Lips products

Sort by 
 
Eyes Lips Face Essential… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Jun 08, 2014
 
Really like Eyes Lips Face lip glosses especially this one. Pros: great quality, awesome lip brush, easy application, very subtle color, high shine, lasts for hours before reapplying, great moisturizing formula, very inexpensive. Cons: not enough product in tube barrel.
 
 
 
LA Colors Envy Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Jun 03, 2014
 
An inexpensive brand. Lovely shade. Works very well with my complexion (i have fair olive skin) Gotten tons of compliments.
 
 
 
Essence Essence stay mat… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Apr 08, 2014
 
Great lip gloss and it's sooo inexpensive. The only place I see this at is Ulta and they only have a hand full of shades. I would give five stars if I had access to more than a few shades. But the gloss is not sticky, it has a pleasant scent, and it just a good gloss.
 
 
 
Victoria's Secret Victor… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
May 01, 2014
 
Moisturizing! And it gives a tint. I love it!
 
 
 
Sephora Sephora Rouge Sh… Rating
3.0
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Mar 20, 2014
 
They lipsticks are very smooth to apply, have a buttery feeling (not in a bad way). Great pigmentation, even for the lighter colors which is sometimes rare. Helps make lips look fuller. Definitely more on the shiny glossy side, not lip gloss necessary.
 
 
 
Revlon Revlon Super  Lus… Rating
4.0
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Mar 20, 2014
 
I have four lipsticks from the collection and I absolutely ADORE them. They are very smooth and creamy. Good pigmentation and lasting power,
 
 
 
MAC VIVA GLAM V Lustre L… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Mar 20, 2014
 
I absolutely love this lipstick. It has a nice smooth buttery feeling. The color is AMAZING. Has good lasting power, unless you dine or drink. Highly recommend!
 
 
 
Stila Stay all day liqui… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Feb 01, 2014
 
If you like a matte lip then this is the one for you! It doesn't run at all and gives the richest colors . My go to lip
 
 
 
Softlips Intense Moistur… Rating
4.0
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Jun 08, 2014
 
My lips feel smooth and I feel like it leaves my breath fresh! However it doesn't last long on.
 
 
 
MIlani Cosmetics LIpstic… Rating
4.3
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
May 02, 2014
 
Milani lipstick looks very nice when first put on, but quickly fades, requiring frequent reaplication. However, it does not dry out lips, nor leave a stain after removal. Overall, the product is average, but no worse than many other lipsticks on the market.
 
 
 
DeVine  deVine Lip Shimm… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Dec 13, 2013
 
Pros: Natural Alcohol free Gluten free Cruelty free Pesticide free Paraben free Made in USA Cons: No Affiliate Program Healthful benefits: Reverstrol Grape-seed oil Red wine antioxidants My thoughts: Beauty simplified with …
 
 
 
Nivea A KISS OF MILK AND… Rating
4.6
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Jul 10, 2014
 
Smooth, but does not actually heal lips.
 
 
 
Noya Noya Lip Balm Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Dec 10, 2013
 
it make my lip so good to eat .I tell all my family and friend about it and some of them buy it .
 
 
 
POP Beauty Pouty Pop Cra… Rating
3.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Dec 10, 2013
 
I love it .... it make my lip so good my man love it on me ...
 
 
 
Nivea  Mint and Minerals… Rating
3.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Jan 09, 2014
 
I love how this product doesn't have a strong smell, the scent is simple and fresh. I've used Nivea for quite some time, and it never disappoints! I've had a few of my Nivea lip balms for over a year and they are still in tact and work perfectly. This stuff goes on smooth and leaves…
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image