› beauty reviews makeup - lips 
Featured Image   EOS Lip Balm Sphere
   EOS  Lip Balm Sphere   
 
Rating   Reviews   Recommended  
4.2 1441 84%
social divider

rated #114 in Makeup - Lips products

Sort by 
 
CoverGirl Colorlicious L… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Feb 24, 2015
 
Great product
 
 
 
Jordana Jordana Quicklin… Rating
4.0
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Feb 22, 2015
 
In the last months I decided to buy mostly super cheap drugstore, and I have great disappointments and great finds. This liner is one of the great finds, I remember using jordana lip liner when I was in high school and they weren't very soft, but I decided to give them a try again. …
 
 
 
L.A. Colors You the Balm… Rating
3.0
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Dec 29, 2014
 
I picked this product up at an after Christmas sale. This came with 3 lip balms - each decorated with little animals in winter wear. It has 3 scents - Vanilla bean, peppermint, and strawberry. Pretty cute, and price was really low. $1.50 after the 50% off. It was a cute gift se…
 
 
 
Loreal Paris Colour Rich… Rating
3.5
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Jan 07, 2015
 
The smell is kinda much but the product is really good. It shines
 
 
 
Chapstick Hydration Lock… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Jan 01, 2015
 
I love this. I have dry lips and this leaves them smooth and leaves it moisturized.
 
 
 
Rimmel London Show Off L… Rating
4.3
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
7
Your Review On
Feb 13, 2015
 
not a huge fan of this product, leaves your lips kind of sticky feeling, the color is great though!
 
 
 
Elf Elf Lip Exfoliator Rating
4.6
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
15
Your Review On
Feb 21, 2015
 
Absolutely love. Works like a charm. Not too harsh, but still gets the job done. Use very frequently and has lasted a long time!
 
 
 
Softlips Softlips Pearl … Rating
4.0
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Dec 30, 2014
 
This balm has a very light tint to it. I don't like the scent, which comes off as too sweet. The balm is also a bit sticky.
 
 
 
Eyes Lips Face Essential… Rating
3.0
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Aug 23, 2014
 
Doesn't last long enough
 
 
 
Bobbi Brown Lip Color Ro… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Dec 04, 2014
 
My friend gifted me this on my birthday and i love it alot. They are gorgeous and the texture is smooth and makes lips fuller.
 
 
 
LA Colors Envy Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Jun 03, 2014
 
An inexpensive brand. Lovely shade. Works very well with my complexion (i have fair olive skin) Gotten tons of compliments.
 
 
 
Essence Essence stay mat… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Apr 08, 2014
 
Great lip gloss and it's sooo inexpensive. The only place I see this at is Ulta and they only have a hand full of shades. I would give five stars if I had access to more than a few shades. But the gloss is not sticky, it has a pleasant scent, and it just a good gloss.
 
 
 
Victoria's Secret Victor… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Jan 22, 2015
 
I absolutely LOVE the colors of VS however a bit oily and comes off quick.
 
 
 
Sephora Sephora Rouge Sh… Rating
4.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Feb 24, 2015
 
love everything sephora
 
 
 
Revlon Revlon Super  Lus… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Jan 24, 2015
 
I am a huge fan of lipstick, so whenever I buy a new tube, it is always from Revlon. They have the most amazing shades of red (my favorite) and they stay on your lips longer than most lipsticks!
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image