Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • MaryJP MaryJP
    10.27.12

    Excellent product alone or sprinkled on yogurt, or even in a bowl with milk. It does feel somewhat like I am paying a premium price when I purchase it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    I love love love this product. Bear Naked is a great source of a lot of nutrients. This is one of my favorites as it has cranberries in it. Now if only this had chocolate in it...

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.25.15

    I LOVE Bear Naked.. the cereal is as good as their granola.. they are very similar. It doesn't get a 5 star because it can be packed with a lot of sugar.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    12.17.15

    OMG! OMG! Where have you been all my life? Best cereal for a healthy snack!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dlwright By  dlwright    
    05.12.15

    Bear Naked granolas are phenomenal. I have yet to try a flavor I didn't like. However, I do not like them with milk as a cereal. I prefer to use them mixed with vanilla yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.25.14

    Bear Naked granolas are a bit heavy-duty for eating straight with milk, unless you're a lumberjack. I prefer to sprinkle them with fruit or honey into Greek yogurt for texture, taste, and feel. A reliable good product that should be marketed as a greek yogurt topper.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jenroy By  jenroy    
    09.04.14

    This is great with vanilla almond milk!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GodGivenSmile86 By  GodGivenSmile86    
    07.17.14

    High-quality product - and I recently received a $1 off coupon in the mail! Score!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ILoveGod By  ILoveGod    
    06.19.14

    It's great but a little expensive

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.27.14

    Enjoyed these!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Dpreston By  Dpreston    
    04.27.14

    My kids normally turn their nose up to granola, unless it's homemade. However, this gets a thumbs up from BOTH of them. That is a feat in and of itself! I LOVE it on my yogurt!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.