8th Continent Soy Milk | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.18.13

    I can't stand the taste. It is nothing like milk.

      0

  • wendyk65 By  wendyk65    
    12.11.13

    I tried it once and do not like soy milk. I tried the chocolate but could still tell that it was soy milk. I think that it has a smell that I do not like. My friends that like soy products say that they like it but I do not even like soybean curd.

      0

  • marip1 By  marip1    
    11.29.13

    The 8th continent is my favorite. I think it's much better then Silk.

      0

  • foxy82 By  foxy82    
    05.24.13

    I don't love Soy, and I don't buy it. Although when I did this is the only Soy Brand that I could tolerate. It is very smooth, and the closest to milk I could find. The flavor soy milk I would actually still buy if it was available.

      0

  • tiffanysblogs By  tiffanysblogs    
    04.09.12

    I prefer 8th Continent to other soy brands because it seems to be a bit lower in calories and has a smoother taste. The light vanilla is my absolute favorite. We have it in the fridge right now!

      0

  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    10.25.10

    I love the Light Original. The best soymilk I've tried!

      0

  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    12.16.09

    I'VE ALWAYS WANTED TO TAKE A BOTH IN MILK!

      0

  • wmr06001 By  wmr06001    
    08.14.09

    Maybe it's just me but 8th continent makes my absolute least favorite soy milk. The plain is pretty average, but the light vanilla is horrid!

      0

  • parisluvr By  parisluvr    
    06.11.09

    Im lactose intolerent and I use this instead. I really love this product.

      0

  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    05.30.09

    LOVE THE CHOCOLATE FLAVOUR..MATTER OF FACT IM JUS DRINKIN A CUP.. ITS YUMMY AND DOESNT HAVE TO MUCH OF THE SOY FLAVOUR FOR PPL DONT LIKE THE TASTE.ITS NOT TO SWEET ..JUS A LIL EXPENSIVE AND I CAN ONLY GET IT WHEN ITS ON SALE

      0